From the Team & Members tab, you can invite more members to your team, by entering their emails (or multiple comma-separated emails).
As an admin of your team, you can manage the access level of each team member or remove them from your team.
Please note that clicking DELETE will immediately delete the member. If you accidently deleted a member, please invite the member again.
You can check your Automation usages from usage tab in Settings page.
You can restore the deleted automation.